Congratulations to the 2015 Churchill Fellows

The 2015 NSW Churchill Fellows were this afternoon honoured at a ceremony at Government House in Sydney.

The 24 from NSW are part of a group of 109 national winners of the prestigious Churchill Fellowships – receiving an average grant of $25,000 to travel overseas to bring back new knowledge, networks or ideas to benefit their sector and the Australian community.

The Trust is this year celebrating its 50th anniversary in Australia – having been formed shortly after the death of Sir Winston Churchill.